We are now holding a service in our church building at 10:30am each Sunday and visitors to the church are very welcome. To attend you need to book so we can make sure we have the correct number of chairs set out. Bookings for each week open at 9am on the Monday before the Sunday and close at 12pm on the Friday before the Sunday. The links that take to the booking form for each week are below.

Sunday 3rd January Bookings open on Monday 28th December at 9am and close on Friday 1st January at 12pm.

Sunday 10th January Bookings open on Monday 4th January at 9am and close on Friday 8th January at 12pm.

Sunday 17th January Bookings open on Monday 11th January at 9am and close on Friday 15th January at 12pm.

Sunday 24th January Bookings open on Monday 18th January at 9am and close on Friday 22nd January at 12pm.

Sunday 31st January Bookings open on Monday 25th January at 9am and close on Friday 29th January at 12pm.