We are now holding a service in our church building at 10:30am each Sunday and visitors to the church are very welcome. To attend you need to book so we can make sure we have the correct number of chairs set out. Bookings for each week open at 9am on the Monday before the Sunday and close at 12pm on the Friday before the Sunday. The links that take to the booking form for each week are below.

Sunday 6th December Bookings open on Monday 30th November at 9am and close on Friday 4th December at 12pm.

Sunday 13 December Bookings open on Monday 7th December at 9am and close on Friday 11th December at 12pm.

Sunday 20th December Bookings open on Monday 14th December at 9am and close on Friday 18th September at 12pm.

Sunday 27th December Bookings open on Monday 21st December at 9am and close on Saturday 26th December at 12pm.